Fri:D3m Festivtial

Black History Month Events


Zoe Records Uk and Zoe Films UK gear up for Black History Month celebrations and Festival.


Black History Month 2018 will see the Premiere of three films to be released on the Zoe Films imprint. The film company will premiered two of its 3 films. I want Out, Child of the Occult and Prophetic Prayers in October 2018.


Also the 2nd Instalment of Fri:d3m Festival the first ever black Gospel Music only Festival in the UK will be held in October 2018 from 21st to 28th October.


Black History month will also see the display of the Windrush Exhibition from the Jordan's Demeanours Book at various venues in London. The Exhibition will be hosted by Lewisham Council and Kingsford School in Beckton during Black History Month and other venues to be added.


Says Isaac Odeniran founder of Zoe Records and Zoe Films, "I am excited about the resources we are able to bring to our communities and the enriched heritage we are able to share during October which is a month dedicated to Black History in the UK".


Get tickets from Eventbrite or    For more information Email:

Music Festival Banner3.png


© 2015 by PATRICIA RHEMA - PUBLIC RELATION. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now